I love Black Widow. She’s one of my favourite comic book characters and I’m not going to lie, it took a very long time for me to take Scarlett Jo seriously as Natasha. I thought she was frozen in the first two Iron Man movies and it took Whedon and the Avengers for me to really think she deserved the role. Mostly because she actually had things to do in both The Avengers and Age of Ultron. She wasn’t just there to be a pair of tits in the boys club. 

That being said, I had to represent my Marvel Queen with these. At some point, I’ll create a match hat and scarf set but with winter dying down, it’s not a priority (unless someone in Australia wants one and then I’m totally on it.)

These will be available for sale soon. I will make an announcement. I’m trying to get my stash built up so everyone can have multiple choices. 

I’m also trying to figure out how to make Fraction’s Hawkeye and the wonderful Mockingbird. She’s ridiculously underrated. 

